Recipe for recovering

I don’t follow the ideas set up as guidelines in my theory everyday. Sometimes, I have real down days, d/t forces beyond my control, ie death of a loved one. What I am learning  is how well the basic central concept of  “choose a life of challenge” has been a help. This alone has been a great help and focus. Second, when my ”down time” lifts, the daily check list of noticing how well I am focusing on challenging my mind, body, spirit, and relationships, has a great ability to focus me on getting up and getting on with it. Like a cookbook recipe, when I forget how to cook. I am glad you are here, Peace to you.

Kandy

Leave a Reply

